Stirling Prize Shortlist Unveiled

The Royal Institute of British Architects has unveiled the Stirling Prize Shortlist. The winner will be announced this October 11. The shortlist for the Stirling Prize chosen from the winners list of the RIBA National Awards and the RIBA EU awards. The Shortlist consists of:
  • Royal Festival Hall, by Allies and Morrison
  • Westminster Academy, by Allford Hall Monaghan Morris
  • Manchester Civil Justice Centre, by Denton Corker Marshall
  • Accordia, by Feilden Clegg Bradley Studios, Maccreanor Lavington and Alison Brooks Architects
  • Bijlmer Arena Station, by Grimshaw and Arcadis
  • Nordpark Cable Railway, by Zaha Hadid Architects
Please enter your email address below to receive a password reset link.
Mandatory fields
Copyright © 2024 DETAIL. All rights reserved.