The crucial detail

The DETAIL CREATIVE AWARD within the animago AWARD 2008 took place for the first time in this year. DETAIL is a sponsor of the Special Prize about 5,000 euros for the best submission.

The winners are Ken Beheim-Schwarzbach, Martin Schmitt and Benjamin Koziczinski, with their outstanding Film.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

recommend this film recommend this film

Please enter your email address below to receive a password reset link.
Mandatory fields
Copyright © 2024 DETAIL. All rights reserved.