Management Team

Managing Director

Dr. Jürgen Wolf
Managing Director / CEO

Markus Wolf
Managing Director / CFO

Executive Board

Dr. Sandra Hofmeister
Member of the Executive Board

Lena Engel
Head of Marketing and Distribution
Member of the Executive Board

Susanne Meier
Director Sales
Member of the Executive Board  

Please enter your email address below to receive a password reset link.
Mandatory fields
Copyright © 2024 DETAIL. All rights reserved.